You can remove Give as you Live Online from your Apple account with the following steps. Please note, that if you do this, you will not be able to access your Give as you Live account:
- Visit Apple’s account management website here: https://appleid.apple.com/account/manage
- If you’re not logged in already, you will be prompted to log in.
- Under Security > Sign in with Apple, click “Manage apps & websites”, and select “Give as you Live”.
- Click “Stop Using Apple ID” and confirm your choice by clicking the red “Stop Using Apple ID” button.