To remove the ‘Save Logins’ option you will need to select the menu in the bottom right corner. You will then need to select the settings option at the bottom of the list.
Under ‘General’ you will see an option called ‘save logins’. If your login details are being saved this will appear with a blue tab. If you would like to stop this from happening you will need to turn this tab off by simply selecting it. This will turn the setting off and the tab will appear grey.