How will we be informed if a supporter requests the right to be forgotten?

If a user requests to be forgotten from Give as you Live, then we will contact them to ascertain how they wish us to proceed with any data shared with them.

If they wish for your charity to remove their personal data too, then we will contact you, probably via email.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk