Yes, any saved reports will be removed. You will therefore have to create a new report to access any data.
Articles in this section
- Is there anything we need to do with our charity account?
- If a member changes their contact preferences and decides they no longer want us to be able to contact them how are we informed?
- How will we be informed if a member requests the right to be forgotten?
- Will Give as you Live be re-collecting consent from all their user data?
- What consent wording do you use? Which communications channels does it cover?
- What can we do with personal data collected after GDPR launches live?
- What can we do with personal data collected before GDPR launches?
- Will our old reports created in the charity admin be removed so we can no longer access them?
- Which reports are being updated and when?
- What GDPR updates are being made to Give as you Live and when?