The Donation Reminder switches 'Off' or turns red after I am redirected to a payment webpage

Sometimes when making purchases online you are redirected to a payment page (I.e. Paypal or Visa) which will reset the Donation Reminder to 'Off'.
This is not unusual and should not affect your donation being tracked as long as the Donation Reminder is turned 'On' and you are signed in to your account during the rest of the transaction.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk