Why can't I turn on the Give as you Live Donation Reminder permanently?

Give as you Live is an affiliate scheme, much like how comparethemarket.com and other such sites work, we get paid a commission by the retailer for sending traffic and driving sales to their site, but we share the funds raised with the users chosen charity.

Due to affiliate marketing rules, you are required to click to turn Give as you Live on to show the retailer you wish to Give as you Live.

We try and make it as clear as possible when you need to click to turn the donation reminder on and colour it red to alert you that you need to do something.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk